Paid to write!

I just finished my first paid writing job that is actually published for the general public to read. I’m pretty stoked! I’ve written some short articles in company newsletters in the past but that’s been strictly within the company so today, with this blog post published online for MadLab Media Group, it’s been a first.

Here’s the article in case anyone is interested in reading it: “Have You Utilized Social Network Marketing?”

I admit, the article really isn’t that captivating or in-depth but I’ll do more detailed posts in the future.

4 responses to “Paid to write!

Leave a Reply

