My day…

Man, almost everything that could go wrong at my jobs today did, but the weather was beautiful and I got some long needed maintenance done on my vehicle, so that’s good. I’ve been so busy all day but feel like I got absolutely nothing accomplished. Don’t you just hate days like that?

I’m trying to think of something to perk myself up to make for supper. I haven’t thought of anything yet.

I’m looking forward to this weekend because my roommate and I are having a bunch of friends over for games and a movie on Friday evening (and a couple of my guy friends and I are going to make banana bread… I know it’s random but that’s what they thought would be fun). It will be an interesting time since not many of the friends know each other and some of them come from pretty different backgrounds so I hope they all like each other. Haha, all the friends are young singles so it would be interesting if some of them became more than just friends through their meeting this weekend. 🙂

2 responses to “My day…

    • I wish you could too, but the whole get-together will probably have to be postponed now because I’ve been sick since Monday and so far I’m only getting worse instead of better. 😦

Leave a Reply

