Photography Jobs

In the last couple months the opportunity for two photography jobs have landed in my lap, I’ve agreed to both, but haven’t done either yet. I’m super excited as one is for my sister’s sister-in-law’s wedding in June. This will be my first wedding to shoot, so I hope it goes well. The bride’s brother will also be taking some candid shots throughout the day and my sister is going to assist me with the formal shots. I can hardly wait, this is going to be such fun!

6 responses to “Photography Jobs

Leave a Reply

