An Endless Diamond Sky

Every turn a surprise with new horizons to pursue, I’ll chase them anywhere. Let me share this whole new world with you.

The second blog I’m writing is called An Endless Diamond Sky and will focus on childcare and include ideas of activities to do with children and nutritional food to cook with and for them. I’m starting this blog because I’ve been given the wonderful opportunity to become a nanny to three children. If you’re interested in keeping up with me as I learn to fly in an endless diamond sky (yeah, I just thought that was a cute way to blend the two names) I’d love for you to follow the new blog.

So far I’ve only copied over a few posts from this blog, but I will be writing more as soon as I begin the nanny job.

Life is exciting, that’s why I blog. Our lives should be an endless diamond sky, not a 10-year diamond sky merely for children. There are always stories to share and blessings to be thankful for. To learn more about the point and story behind this new blog, please read the page A Nanny who Writes.

And so begins my next class in life outside of college . . .

Leave a Reply

