After 133 Hours…

The website I’ve been creating is pretty much completed! You can visit Susan’s Books and Gifts here to see what I’ve been so busy with. Besides moving her website into WordPress, and adding many new functions I also helped her with the site’s search engine optimization, Facebook fan page, and graphic design artwork.

Normally it wouldn’t take a person 133 hours to do this work, but it was a huge learning process for me. I’m so grateful to Susan for her business and being patient with me through the process!

And this is the same bookstore I get to work at beginning in August. I’m really looking forward to this work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

