Jacob & Hannah | 6.9.12

Remember a few months ago when I told you I was asked to photograph a wedding for a friend of mine (my sister’s sister-in-law)? The wedding was last night and with my younger sister’s wonderful help we took lots of pictures. She helped arrange the wedding party and checked for rumpled collars, crooked ties and closed eyes as I snapped the pictures.

I loved having the opportunity to photograph this wedding! I’ve been friends with Hannah for years and it was a joy to help her on such a special day.

Here are just a few pictures from the day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

